SORRCC is run entirely by volunteers. Feel free to contact us at one of the email addresses listed below. You can also communicate with us through Facebook and Twitter. We’ll do our best to reply as soon as possible.


President – Marcel S.

Treasurer – Chad K.

Secretary – Kevin A.

Sponsorship – Cindy D.

Track Coordinator – Shawn D.

Track Coordinator – Darin D.

Track Coordinator – Aaron H.

Under 16 Rep – Chance S.

Under 16 Rep – Jeremy D.


Kevin A. –


Facebook Page:

Twitter: @sorrcc